WEEDING DUB – Where we come from

Wise & Dubwise Recordings (LP)



Rupture de stock


A1: Rastafari
A2: Trod On feat. Vivian Jones
A3: Time A Go Dread feat. Little R
A4: Fire In The Belly feat. Marina P

B1: Waiting Horns feat. Afro Wild Section
B2: Waiting Game feat. Solo Banton
B3: Out Of The Blue feat. Ras Divarius
B4: Don’t Believe feat. Skatta & Oulda

C1: Mad feat. Solo Banton
C2: Jah Jah Is The Ruler
C3: Night Drive w/ Davio
C4: Fighting, Learning, Dubbing

D1: Mad Dub
D2: Dub Ruler
D3: Night Drive part 3
D4: Where We Come From

Information complémentaire

Poids 280 g