SOUL REVIVERS – On the groove

Acid Jazz (DLP)



En stock


Side A :
– No more drama feat. ERNEST RANGLIN
– Tell me why feat. KEN BOOTHE
– Got to live feat. EARL 16

Side B :
– Look no further feat. MS. MAURICE
– Gone are the days feat. ALEXIA COLEY
– Meanwhile shuffle feat. MATIC HORNS

Side C :
– Cee rocka feat. DOUGAL & CIYO
– The underground feat. DEVON RUSSEL
– Where the river feat. EARL 16

Side D :
– Harder feat. ERNEST RANGLIN
– Futile cause feat. ALEXIA COLEY
– Down river feat. MS. MAURICE

Information complémentaire

Poids 540 g